Please Pause for a Nerd Alert with Myself & BSU Freshmen Connections

I really hope I am around to be a discussion leader for the freshmen common reader next year!  That sounds like a fantastic opportunity and a fun one too!  Little Princes is definitely on my to-read list.  I always loved the common reader experience at UW-Madison and I wish I could have been part of it here at Ball State.  I got a free copy of Where Am I Wearing, this year’s book by a local author.  I cannot wait to read that as well!

Image  Image

Nerd Alert Over.

Leave a Reply

